Le Mas

Imagine you succumb to the charm of this authentic and sumptuous Provençal mansion that can accommodate groups of friends, family, fans /afficionados, collaborator on a field of over one hectare in the heart of the village of Grillon, at less than a mile from the village center, at the gates Drôme Provençale.

Imagine the landscape of lavanda fields, olive trees and the endless blue sky, the traditional house in provence is ideally located between Valréas and Grigan, in the Pope’s enclave, the major castles of the Drôme Provençale et the Mont Ventoux.

The owners of the Mas, passionate about architecture and the art of living, open the doors of their family house they have restored with elegance and extreme refinement in which each rooms is an invitation to escape, to relax, to get the pleasure of the holidays in an idyllic frame. Attention was given to space, light, comfort and well-being as well as the use of noble materials, of quality and authentic, such as this atmosphere that emanates from this unique place.

A path of majestic 4 centuries old plane trees will guide you toward the Mas of Loisobville.

On this superb stone Mansion where is established a peaceful, restful and harmonious atmosphere. Some views on the Mont Ventoux, on the hills of the Drôme Provençale, and also on the natural flourished park of the property will lead you to think you are alone in the world.

The Mas is being disclosed inside a property of more than one hectare planted with plane tree, olive trees,  cypresses including a secured, heated, swimming pool of 15 meters by 4, allowing you to swim and enjoy a bath in Summers or even Winters.. There is also a nice pond to hear the water singing while relaxing outside.

Its wide spaces for receptions (an inner lounge with direct access to the swimming pool, a chimney and some more intimate rooms (such as the movie theater, relaxing center) are all opened to the outside and there is in the mansion a stream of light between each single life space and each singe rooms in the sole purpose of enjoying the famous day light of the Drôme Provençale!

This property of exception is available to be rent all time in the year whether it is weekly (July or August) and daily for the rest of the year.

Get in touch with us using the contact form. The summer renting is mainly from Saturday to Saturday but we’d rather keep a flexibility in order to accommodate our tenants.

IMG_0777

Mas Loisonville | Le Mas
7
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-7,page-parent,edgt-core-1.1.2,,vigor-ver-1.9, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Le Mas en quelques mots…

Imaginez vous succomber au charme de cet authentique et somptueux Mas Provençal pouvant accueillir des groupes d’amis, de famille, de passionnés, de collaborateur sur un terrain de plus d’un hectare dans le cœur du village de Grillon, à moins d’un km du centre du village, aux portes de la Drôme Provençale.

Imaginez les champs de lavande, d’oliviers, le ciel bleu sans fin, le Mas Loisonville est idéalement situé entre Valréas et Grignan, dans l’Enclave des papes, proche des châteaux incontournables de la Drôme Provençale, du Mont Ventoux.

Les propriétaires du Mas, passionnés d’architecture et de l’art de vivre, vous ouvrent les portes de leur « maison familiale » qu’ils ont restauré avec élégance, finesse, d’un raffinement extrême dans laquelle chaque pièce est une invitation à l’évasion, à la détente, au plaisir des vacances à la campagne dans un cadre idyllique. Une grande attention a été accordée à l’espace, à la lumière, au confort et au bien-être ainsi qu’à l’utilisation de matériaux nobles, de qualité et authentique, telle que cette atmosphère qui se dégage de ce lieu unique.
Une allée de majestueux platanes de plus de 4 siècles vous ouvrira le chemin vers le Mas Loisonville.

Sur ce superbe Mas de pierre où règne une atmosphère sereine, paisible et reposante. Des vues sur le Mont Ventoux, sur les collines de la Drôme Provençale, ainsi que sur le parc naturel et fleuri du domaine vous donnent à penser que vous êtes seul au monde.

Le Mas se dévoile au cœur d’une propriété d’un hectare plantés de platanes, d’oliviers, de cyprès, avec une piscine de 15 x 4 m sécurisée, chauffée vous permettant ainsi d’en profiter hiver comme été, un parc de 15 000 m2, un bel étang naturel pour vos moments de détente en écoutant l’eau ruisseler.
Ses vastes espaces de réception (salon donnant sur la piscine, cheminée, grande salle à manger…) et ses pièces plus intimes (salle de cinéma, salle de détente et relaxation) sont ouverts sur l’extérieur et il règne dans ce Mas une fluidité entre chaque pièce, entre chaque espace de vie pour que la lumière du jour reste visible !

Cette propriété d’exception est proposée à la location durant toute l’année. Elle peut être louée au choix, à la semaine, au week-end et à la journée toute l’année.

Contactez-nous pour connaître nos disponibilités.

DJI_0009
IMG_0895